Our team

International Team
Suzette Jackson
Suzette Jackson Bioregional Australia Executive Director More
Sue Riddlestone, OBE
Sue Riddlestone, OBE Chief Executive and Co-Founder of Bioregional More
Pooran Desai, OBE
Pooran Desai, OBE Co-Founder & International Director of One Planet Communities More
Hayley Baines-Buffery
Hayley Baines-Buffery Head of Sustainable Business More
Nicole Lazarus
Nicole Lazarus Bicester Eco-town Programme Manager More
Ben H Gill
Ben H Gill International Technical Manager of the One Planet Communities Programme / Bioregional UK More
Anne Moraes
Anne Moraes Head of Finance and Operations More
Nicholas Schoon
Nicholas Schoon Policy and Communications Manager More
Ronan Leyden
Ronan Leyden Programme Manager More
Julia Hawkins
Julia Hawkins Head of Communications and Policy More
Majonne Frost
Majonne Frost Sustainability Analyst More
Douglas Drewniak
Douglas Drewniak BEPIT Research Engineer More
Chloe Joyeux
Chloe Joyeux Sustainable Living Officer More
Sian Cooke
Sian Cooke Senior Project Officer More
Emma Ryan
Emma Ryan Sustainable Business Officer More
Suzannah Gore
Suzannah Gore Sustainable Business Officer More
Henry Unwin
Henry Unwin Project Manager More
Matt Wood
Matt Wood Energy and Innovation Manager More
Andy Edwards
Andy Edwards Project Manager More
Lewis Knight
Lewis Knight Bicester Eco Town Project Manager More
Anthony Probert
Anthony Probert Regional Manager, Brighton & Sussex More
Daniel Viliesid
Daniel Viliesid Bioregional Mexico Representative More
Sarah Alsen
Sarah Alsen One Planet Living Country Manager, South Africa More
Emily Auckland
Emily Auckland Development & Policy Officer More
Dushy Kalai
Dushy Kalai Finance and Administrative Officer More
Karen Bruce
Karen Bruce Receptionist/Administration Assistant More